StudyBay reviews

StudyBay is an academic writing workspace where you can hire an expert with no middleman fees.

This page contains the latest reviews we received from our lovely customers.

Place An Order
User reviews
4.9
average
assignment rating
758
reviews
user1755045 about Joshua Ombiro September 20, 2020, 11:38 pm
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
PowerPoint Presentation on
Write a Summary paper on the book "For Whom The Bell Tolls"
Needed a short summary of a book and he did a great job despite the tight deadline.
user1326881 about Abdikarim September 18, 2020, 02:40 am
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Redação on
Element Essay
If you need a last-minute paper done, you can count this write to get it done. I got an A on the paper. Thank you.
user1750999 about DrOkelo September 17, 2020, 04:31 pm
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
PowerPoint Presentation on
Week 4 Assignment: Disease Prevention and Health Promotion Newsletter
DrOkelo was extremely helpful with this assignment. Great communication and delivered before the deadline. I highly recommend
Willyson about KevinMwatha September 17, 2020, 06:21 am
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Essay on
Willy Willy
The writer is doing a perfect and excellent work. He is more than a professional. Thank You
user1748399 about ExecutiveWriter1 September 16, 2020, 11:52 pm
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Problem-solving questions on
PROBLEM SET 1
Great to work with. Very knowledgable within economics. Finished my work early and very clear when she would have everything finished.
user916776 about ProfDona September 16, 2020, 04:16 pm
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Research Paper on
Use of equations in the calculation of simple and compound interest
The writer was professional and quick. I am very happy with her work, and definitely will hire her in the future for all my projects.
smileyface101 about sidneyalwena36 September 16, 2020, 03:33 pm
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Reports on
assignment 2Quantitative Analysis
excellent job carefully followed instructions and completed the assignment in a timely manner
user1404101 about Amax September 14, 2020, 03:41 pm
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Coursework on
Summary
Amax did perfect work, she even submitted the work before the time
user1179765 about kkmute394 September 14, 2020, 10:59 am
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Coursework on
Proposition
Highly recommend kkmute394! I am satisfied with the Writer's work. I will definitely hire this writer again! :D
Aroma about Kennedy78 September 12, 2020, 07:27 am
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
PowerPoint Presentation on
Reflection essay
Did an excellent work within the promised timeframe, I highly recommend Kennedy. I will hire him again
1 2 ... Next Last
Like the reviews? Don't hesitate to place an order