StudyBay reviews

StudyBay is an academic writing workspace where you can hire an expert with no middleman fees.

This page contains the latest reviews we received from our lovely customers.

Place An Order
User reviews
4.9
average
assignment rating
968
reviews
taneilrogers22 about Jonathan Ganira June 26, 2017 10:04 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Other types on
Health care operation
Very good writer. Pays attention to details, deliver on time and as promised....I will recommend.
harveysdos5 about Acker June 26, 2017 06:39 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Essay on
no permanent identity
This writer was very efficient in her manner of providing quality work. Great work! Will hire again!
pcm198610 about yazmin92 June 26, 2017 06:01 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Essay on
Employee Training
Great Work and within a short period of time. Was actually able to p[provide paper well before the due date,even with pressured time, great writer!!!!!
jvarian12345 about Carter Williams June 26, 2017 10:40 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Research Paper on
Celebrity endorser for company
The kindest writer, she always offers us to fix the errors. Always make it on time and did a great job on writting. Recommended !
2266887248william4 about Alicia001 June 25, 2017 01:12 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Reports on
speaking note, finish it within 3 hours today. no more than 500 words.
Very patient writer, he won't let you feel disappointed.
Hire the writer is your good choice.
kpetersmosomi4 about FASA June 25, 2017 03:59 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Essay on
Globalization
Worked efficiently and delivered before the deadline. Great writer and I will use her continually
mylesmabini4 about sammy1 June 24, 2017 04:39 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Essay on
Compare - Contrast Essay
Sam did a good job with my essay. followed my instructions and replied to my messages promptly . I highly recommend him
Rahimy about Blake June 24, 2017 05:50 AM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
PowerPoint Presentation on
Human rights and vulnerability
very punctual and a very good hard worker, plus followed all my instructions.i will hire him/her for the next assignments.
ncthanh8146 about noel June 23, 2017 08:24 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Essay on
Sociology
great writer, I would like to recommend to whom want to have great jobs
commonman about Kasongo June 23, 2017 05:44 PM
Rating: 5 out of 5
Positive
Research Paper on
Cause of Lowering of drinking age
Outstanding work in such a short time. Highly recommend Kasongo!!!!
1 2 ... Next page
Like the reviews? Don't hesitate to place an order