DOCUMENT TYPE Personal Statement
CREATED ON 26th March 2017
COMPLETED ON 1st April 2017
Expert hired: writerkevin

personal statement

Need a personal statement for a transfer application for college. I am female, currently in a community college where I live, looking to relocate to the neighboring state to a university. Applying undeclared. Grew up with 2 siblings and a single mother, life was hard, went without food at times, my mom worked really hard to keep us a float and i look up to her. i would like this to be in there since its the reason i work so hard.
This project has already been completed on Studybay
On Studybay you can order your academic assignment from one of our 45000 project experts. Hire your expert directly, without overpaying for agencies and affiliates!
Check the price for your project

See other similar orders

Studybay assignment progress timeline

Studybay is a freelance platform where you can order a personal statement paper, written from scratch by professors and tutors.
26 March 2017
User created a project for Other
26 March 2017
13 experts responded
26 March 2017
User contacted expert writerkevin
26 March 2017
User hired expert writerkevin who offered a price of $30 for the project and has experience doing similar projects
01 April 2017
The expert completed the project personal statement for 5 days, meeting the deadline
01 April 2017
User accepted the project right away and completed the payment
01 April 2017
User left a positive review

Other projects in this subject area

Random blog posts